Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Full service – one company, comprehensive services

Do you want professional and creative advertising solutions at reasonable prices? We can handle these for you! You can count on us one hundred percent in all the sub-areas of your project: our full service will take care of the lot. From ordering to storage to worldwide delivery – you will get everything quickly and securely from a single source.

 


5300

m² storage area

1442

promotional items

61682

sent packages

152343

line items

 

 

A showroom full of ideas

Let yourself be inspired

In our showroom you will find cutting-edge and trendy products for all your advertising and promotional purposes. Each of your chosen items will bring your corporate message to life and disseminate it amongst your target groups in a precise way. Make the most of the service of our competent team. We are happy to advise you! Simple, fast, reliable, honest and competent – this is ISTAC.

read more

Corporate Products

Customised Products

Some marketing and merchandising campaigns require a particular and unique selling point in the choice of promotional material. Our customised products can be tailored to the specific needs of your project. We are able to implement almost any of your wishes quickly and conveniently.

read more

Full service offer

We save you time and money

Our innovative full service offer saves you time, money and resources. In addition to consulting, selection, design, implementation and follow-up support, we also handle the entire process from the ordering stage through to storage to the worldwide delivery of your promotional items.

read more

Wir verwenden Cookies um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Website zu erhöhen. Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Datenschutzerklärung akzeptieren?

JaNein

Istac Schauraum

Unsere Werbemittel sehen nicht nur auf dem Papier gut aus. In unserem umfangreichen Schauraum haben wir die gängigsten bzw. neuesten Werbeartikel für Sie ausgestellt: Stöbern Sie durch unser umfassendes Angebot, entdecken Sie moderne, innovative, aber auch klassische und funktionale Werbegeschenke und überzeugen Sie sich vor Ort von Farben, Haptik oder Funktionalität. Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne. 

Corporate Products - Sonderanfertigungen

Istac Regenschirm

Ihre gut durchdachte Marketingstrategie benötigt eine individuelle Schleife? Gerne sind wir das i-Tüpfelchen auf Ihrem Marketingmix und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen individuelle Werbemittel - abgestimmt auf Ihr Corporate Design. Beratung, Auswahl, Gestaltung, Umsetzung und Nachbetreuung bekommen Sie von uns aus einer Hand - zuverlässig, ehrlich und kompetent. 

istac Verpackungsservice

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft - wir kümmern uns um den Rest: Mit unserem Full Service-Angebot durch eine der modernsten eProcurement-Lösungen, sparen Sie wertvolle Ressourcen. Lagern Sie den gesamten Werbeartikel-Prozess bequem an uns aus - von der Bestellung, über die Lagerung bis hin zur Auslieferung an Ihre Filialen oder Standorte - auf Wunsch auch weltweit. mehr lesen